Pages

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Shelby Holmes interiors

Here's some interiors I did for the book "The Great Shelby Holmes"



Sunday, August 14, 2016

The Great Shelby Holmes

Here's a new book series I'm illustrating called "The Great Shelby Holmes" by Elizabeth Eulberg.



Monday, July 11, 2016

Eden's Escape

Here's Eden's Escape, the second book cover I did for the Eden of the Lamp Series by M. Tara Crowl.


Wednesday, June 22, 2016

From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess

Here's the first two book covers I did for "From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess" by Meg Cabot.

Monday, May 16, 2016

Avenger Invisible

Here's some illustrations I did for a short story called "Avenger Invisible" by Rick Barry for Clubhouse Magazine.


Sunday, April 17, 2016

Escape the Room

This is the box cover art I did for Escape the Room, Mystery at the Stargazer's Manor by Think Fun.




Friday, March 18, 2016

Eden's Wish

Here's the book cover I did for Eden's Wish by M. Tara Crowl.


Wednesday, February 17, 2016

The Secret Fire & The Secret Cipher

These are two covers I did for "The Secret Box Trilogy" by Whitaker Ringwald.




Sunday, January 17, 2016

Princess Juniper of the Anju

Here's the second cover I did for the Princess Juniper series by Ammi-Joan Paquette.


Sunday, December 20, 2015

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

I never got a chance to post these paintings up on my old website so here it is now.  These were done for Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted.











Friday, November 13, 2015

Little Rhino #3: Dugout Hero

Here's the cover for the 3rd book in the "Little Rhino" series by Phillies first baseman Ryan Howard and his wife Krystle.



Here's some interiors I did through out the series:







Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Judy Moody and Friends interior samples

Here's some interiors I did for the Judy Moody and Friends series by Megan McDonald.  I'm working on the 8th book right now:)









Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Judy Moody and Friends

Here are some covers I did for the Judy Moody and Friends series by Megan McDonald for Candlewick Press based on the characters created by Peter H. Reynolds.